Contact Us

Phone: (540) 344-9253 or (800) 344-9256

Fax: (540) 342-6143

Email: info@AirMechanicalSales.com

Mail: 6500 Commonwealth Drive, Roanoke, VA 24018

Location Map

Chief Executive Officer Melody Light
MLight@AirMechanicalSales.com
President / Chief Operating Officer David Light
DLight@AirMechanicalSales.com
Chief Financial Officer / Accounting Jarom Richardson
JRichardson@AirMechanicalSales.com
Shipping / Receiving / Parts Adam Light
ALight@AirMechanicalSales.com
Inside Sales Danny Sexton
DTSexton@AirMechanicalSales.com
Truck Driver Gary Ferguson
Sales and Special Projects Justin Pederson
JPederson@AirMechanicalSales.com
Central, Northern and Western Virginia Sales Amy Cox
ACox@AirMechanicalSales.com
Eastern Virginia Sales Denzil Perkins DPerkins@AirMechanicalSales.com
tel (804) 317-0799
fax (804) 749-8042
West Virginia Sales Chuck Ray CRay@AirMechanicalSales.com
tel (304) 590-7807
fax (304) 205-7011
 

Ask Us!

We'd love to hear from you. Please fill in the spaces below and click the Send button. We'll try to respond within one business day. The only thing we'll do with your email address is use it to communicate with you about our business.

Name:
Daytime Phone Number (optional):
Email Address:
Please confirm email address:  
Ask a question or describe what you're after:
Send