Contact Us

Phone: (540) 344-9253 or (800) 344-9256

Fax: (540) 342-6143

Email: info@AirMechanicalSales.com

Mail: 6500 Commonwealth Drive, Roanoke, VA 24018

Location Map

Chief Executive Officer Melody Light
MLight@AirMechanicalSales.com
President / Chief Operating Officer David Light
DLight@AirMechanicalSales.com
Chief Financial Officer / Accounting Jarom Richardson
JRichardson@AirMechanicalSales.com
Sales and Marketing Manager Amy Cox ACox@AirMechanicalSales.com
Central and Western Virginia Sales Adam Light
ALight@AirMechanicalSales.com
Eastern Virginia Sales Denzil Perkins DPerkins@AirMechanicalSales.com
tel (804) 317-0799
fax (540) 342-6143
Northern Virginia and Maryland Sales Bill Kresslein BKresslein@AirMechanicalSales.com
tel (443) 619-8089
fax (443) 681-7151
West Virginia Sales Amy Cox ACox@AirMechanicalSales.com
tel (304) 590-7807
fax (304) 205-7011
Inside Sales Derek Bohon
DBohon@AirMechanicalSales.com
Shipping / Receiving / Parts Brian Lafon
BLafon@AirMechanicalSales.com
Office Manager Lauren Christley
Lauren@AirMechanicalSales.com
 

Ask Us!

We'd love to hear from you. Please fill in the spaces below and click the Send button. We'll try to respond within one business day. The only thing we'll do with your email address is use it to communicate with you about our business.

Name:
Daytime Phone Number (optional):
Email Address:
Please confirm email address:  
Ask a question or describe what you're after:
Send